The Artist D & Attasalina

My friend The Artist D of Fourculture and I are planning to have a conversation this Friday.

We have talked about things over the years and so it seems a good time coming to the Solstice in the midst of all these intense realities to catch up and discuss it all.

Friday, Dec. 18th – Live Stream
4pm PST / 5pm MST / 7pm EST

Fourculture YouTube Channel – youtu.be/QWAQixSuZgQ

https://www.facebook.com/events/743362029611679

Leave a Reply