Fourth Fridays

Having a blast on my new Livestream adventures with The Artist D! Catching up every Fourth Friday of the month on the Fourculture YouTube Channel at 4PM PST/5PM MST/7 PM EST, we discuss a little bit of everything that is on our minds as we journey forward through the pandemic.

Meditation, colonialism, identities, culture consumerism, the human condition and the mundane of everyday… it’s all on the table as we wander through the territory of our lives and share the journey with you.

Leave a Reply