{New Single/EP + Video Premiere} “Machine” Black Needle Noise w/ Attasalina

Legendary Producer John Fryer’s
Black Needle Noise New Single “Machine”
Featuring Vocalist Attasalina & Violinist Meredith Yayanos

“Machine” EP Features Remixes From Christopher Hall (Stabbing Westward), Mark Hockings (Mesh/Blackcarburning), Sick Jokes, Soman & (London DJ) Samantha Togni

Continue reading “{New Single/EP + Video Premiere} “Machine” Black Needle Noise w/ Attasalina”

Fourth Fridays

Having a blast on my new Livestream adventures with The Artist D! Catching up every Fourth Friday of the month on the Fourculture YouTube Channel at 4PM PST/5PM MST/7 PM EST, we discuss a little bit of everything that is on our minds as we journey forward through the pandemic.

Meditation, colonialism, identities, culture consumerism, the human condition and the mundane of everyday… it’s all on the table as we wander through the territory of our lives and share the journey with you.

Freed From Rage and Sorrow

Reflections of Emptiness in the American Dream

Freed From Rage and Sorrow is a musical album and photography book in the making. Inspired by death and realization, this work documents a life long journey toward understanding and recovery, revealing the inner process reflected in the outer world. Through subconscious voices, sending coded messages, speaking in poetry and images, the self is lead to discovering what is real. And in so doing, builds a bridge back to wholeness.

Continue reading “Freed From Rage and Sorrow”